Hip-Hop Music South Africa

J-Smash – Rise of a King EP

J-Smash Rise of a King TracklistSouth African record producer, J-Smash has released his much anticipated project titled “Rise of a King” EP.

The 8-tracks project features the likes of Yanga Chief, Emtee, A-Reece, Ginger Trill, Kid Tini, Flame, Maraza, Big Star, B3nchmarQ, Zooci Coke Dope and others.

RELATED: J-Smash – Never Fall ft. Emtee

Listen, download and drop your comments.

Buy EP on iTunes.

DOWNLOAD: J-Smash – Rise of a King EP

Leave a Comment

Do you find SA HipHop Network useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply