Hip-Hop Music South Africa

Reason – Girls Album

South African rapper, Reason has released his much anticipated project, “Girls Album”.

The Girls Album was complied with 12 with collaboration from Kwesta, Ginger, Trill, Moozlie, Moneoa and others.

See Tracklist below!

1: Songs About (Girls Pt 1)
2: Dangerous (The Broken Girl) Ft BK
3: The Girl Upstairs (The Blessed Girl) Ft Ginger Trill
4: No Offence (The Naughty Girl) Ft Kwesta
5: So Beautiful (The New Girl)
6: Celebrity (The Club Girl)
7: New Kicks And (Girls Pt 2) Ft Aylaan & Melo B Jones
8: Let Me Know (The Perfect Girl) Ft Conquer Arson
9: PDYCM Pt 2 (The Bad Girl) Ft Moozlie
10: S P A C E (The Crazy Girl)
11: Lovey (The Angry Girl) Ft Mr Beef
12: The Blues (The Good Girl) Ft Moneoa

Download below, Listen, Enjoy and Share your thoughts!!

DOWNLOAD MP3: Reason – Girls Album

Leave a Comment

Do you find SA HipHop Network useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
  1. austine

    6 years ago

    Please mp3 links to the other ones sir


Leave a Reply