Hip-Hop Music South Africa

Amanda Black – Amazulu Album

amanda-black-amazulu-albumAmbitiouz Entertainment and South African music diva, Amanda Black releases her much anticipated album titled “Amazulu”.

The 14 track album “Amazulu” showcases her wonderful rendition spicing it up for your listening pleasure.

Download and Get the Amazulu album on iTunes

Amanda Black Amazulu Album Tracklist Below:

1. Amazulu
2. Kahle
3. Uzobuya
4. Free
5. Mna Nawe
6. Kulomhlaba
7. Sinazo
8. Lila
9. Buyela Kum
10. Crush
11. Sabela
12. Msizeni
13. Separate
14.Thank You


Leave a Comment

Do you find SA HipHop Network useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Amanda Black – Kahle - SAHipHop Network

    6 years ago

    […] Download and Get the Amazulu album. […]


Leave a Reply